HomeEvents Calendar

Submit an Event Listing


Breakfast Forum at UUCLV

The Breakfast Forum is held at 9:00 AM every Sunday in the community room of the Unitarian Universal... More

Date: Sun, Jan 27, 2019
Time: 8:45 AM to 10:00 AM
visit website

Breakfast Forum at UUCLV: 'What Does it Mean to be a People of Trust?'

The Breakfast Forum is held at 9:00 AM every Sunday in the community room of the Unitarian Universal... More

Date: Sun, Feb 3, 2019
Time: 8:45 AM to 10:00 AM
visit website

LV Social Impact Center: Winter Gathering

Please join us for this welcoming, warm, friendly, and free do on:  Tuesday, February 5, 201... More

Date: Tue, Feb 5, 2019
Time: 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Breakfast Forum at UUCLV

The Breakfast Forum is held at 9:00 AM every Sunday in the community room of the Unitarian Universal... More

Date: Sun, Feb 10, 2019
Time: 8:45 AM to 10:00 AM
visit website

Alliance Transitions Group

Multi-pronged effort: 1) Studying about Transition Town Initiatives and the Transition Movement. 2... More

Date: Thu, Feb 14, 2019
Time: 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
visit website

Breakfast Forum at UUCLV

The Breakfast Forum is held at 9:00 AM every Sunday in the community room of the Unitarian Universal... More

Date: Sun, Feb 17, 2019
Time: 8:45 AM to 10:00 AM
visit website

Breakfast Forum at UUCLV

The Breakfast Forum is held at 9:00 AM every Sunday in the community room of the Unitarian Universal... More

Date: Sun, Feb 24, 2019
Time: 8:45 AM to 10:00 AM
visit website

Breakfast Forum at UUCLV

The Breakfast Forum is held at 9:00 AM every Sunday in the community room of the Unitarian Universal... More

Date: Sun, Mar 3, 2019
Time: 8:45 AM to 10:00 AM
visit website

Breakfast Forum at UUCLV

The Breakfast Forum is held at 9:00 AM every Sunday in the community room of the Unitarian Universal... More

Date: Sun, Mar 10, 2019
Time: 8:45 AM to 10:00 AM
visit website

Alliance Transitions Group

Multi-pronged effort: 1) Studying about Transition Town Initiatives and the Transition Movement. 2... More

Date: Thu, Mar 14, 2019
Time: 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
visit website