HomeEvents Calendar

Submit an Event Listing


Breakfast Forum at UUCLV

The Breakfast Forum is held at 9:00 AM every Sunday in the community room of the Unitarian Universal... More

Date: Sun, Feb 8, 2015
Time: 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
visit website

Bertsch-Hokendauqua-Catasauqua Watershed Association monthly meeting

Monthly meeting discussing educational programs and advocacy re: the watersheds of several tributari... More

Date: Mon, Feb 9, 2015
Time: 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
visit website

Alliance Transitions Group

Multi-pronged effort: 1) Studying about Transition Town Initiatives and the Transition Movement. 2... More

Date: Tue, Feb 10, 2015
Time: 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
visit website

Breakfast Forum at UUCLV

The Breakfast Forum is held at 9:00 AM every Sunday in the community room of the Unitarian Universal... More

Date: Sun, Feb 15, 2015
Time: 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
visit website

Sierra Club, LV Chapter meeting

Monthly meeting.

Date: Mon, Feb 16, 2015
Time: 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
visit website

Beyond Capitalism Working Group

Deriving our Working Group's name from the reading we started out with, Gar Alperowitz's America Bey... More

Date: Fri, Feb 20, 2015
Time: 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
visit website

MAREA monthly meeting

Monthly meetings of MAREA (MidAtlantic Renewable Energy Association) are on last Tuesdays. [If in... More

Date: Tue, Feb 24, 2015
Time: 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
visit website

Fourth Friday Films

The Social Action Committee of the Unitarian Universalist Church of the Lehigh Valley presents a fil... More

Date: Fri, Feb 27, 2015
Time: 7:15 PM to 9:15 PM
visit website

Bertsch-Hokendauqua-Catasauqua Watershed Association monthly meeting

Monthly meeting discussing educational programs and advocacy re: the watersheds of several tributari... More

Date: Mon, Mar 9, 2015
Time: 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
visit website

Sierra Club, LV Chapter meeting

Monthly meeting.

Date: Mon, Mar 16, 2015
Time: 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
visit website