HomeAbout UsContact the Alliance

Contact the Alliance

[If you have ideas or content you would like to see on this site, see our page on submitting content.]

Email

Steering committee: steering@sustainlv.org

Individual Steering Committee members:

Martin Boksenbaummartin@sustainlv.org
Reid Boyerreid@sustainlv.org
Dr. Rex A. D’Agostinodrrex@sustainlv.org
Faramarz Farbodfara@sustainlv.org
Bruce Footebruce@sustainlv.org
Sheila Gallaghersheila@sustainlv.org
Gene Huntergene@sustainlv.org
Joris Rossejoris@sustainlv.org

Working Group E-mail contacts

Mail

Alliance for Sustainable Communities – Lehigh Valley
c/o Joris Rosse
1966 Creek Road
Bethlehem, PA 18015

Phone: 484- 893-0475